服务热线: 0573-87211951
防透凉感系列
这一系列的面料自身具备凉爽感、无需后处理即可吸湿快干,且防透性佳。在保持舒适的同时,可加速汗液的吸收,快速干燥并蒸发冷却。通过KAKEN冷感测试(KES-F7-THERMO LABO-II),测试出此面料相较于一般普通涤纶,凉感程度提高了15%。
呼吸系列
此系列面料如同会呼吸的皮肤一样,洞孔置于面料之中。透气性优于一般的平布,同时遮蔽性又优于一般的运动网眼面料。是我司的特色面料。
塑形系列
此系列面料能满足运动服饰面料的强度需求。面料有出色的包覆性,又具有舒适性,让你在运动过程中,既能尽可能避免肌肉拉伤,提高运动性能,又能呈现肌能曲线。
温暖呵护系列
此系列面料柔软、舒适,贴合亲肤,具有优越的穿着体验。人体自身散发的大部分热量可以保存在内侧,外侧冷空气难以进入,最终达到保暖的效果同时,在寒冷的环境下,更容易保持体温,发挥更好的运动水平。
立体时尚系列
此系列面料布面风格丰富多样,可以让运动衣变得更加的个性、美观。错落有致的花纹,是理想的休闲运动面料。
运动里料系列
此系列面料作为运动外套的内层面料非常轻薄,克重仅为15-30克,仿若无物。还可与功能性面料贴合,提高面料附加值。
再生面料系列
随着生态意识的不断提高和社会责任感的增强,德俊致力于绿色可持续发展。德俊在再生面料开发时使用了再生原材料,包括再生涤纶和再生锦纶,来自于回收的塑料瓶和海中的废弃渔网。
导航
服装面料
产业面料
向我们发送电子邮件

Hot line: +86-573-87211951
OPAQUE COOL
This series of fabrics has the characteristics of wicking, cool sense, good permeability and opacity. It is comfortable to the skin and promotes unique moisture management, quicker dry and evaporative cooling. Tested by KAKEN, the cooling degree of this fabric can be improved by 15% compared with ordinary polyesters.
BREATHABLE
As breathing skin, this series of fabrics is our distinctive fabric and there are mini holes in it. Its air permeability is better than the general plain fabrics, while the shading is better than the general sports mesh fabrics.
BODY SHAPING
This series of fabrics can meet the strength requirements of sportswear fabrics. It has excellent covering and comfort, so that you can not only avoid muscle strain and improve performance, but also present muscle energy curve in the process of exercise.
COSY CARE
The fabric of this collection is very soft and comfortable with superior wearing experience. When wearing, the cold air outside is hard to enter and most of the heat emitted by the human body is preserved. Even in cold conditions, the warm series allows us to maintain body temperature and achieves optimal exercise.
3D TEXTURED
This series of fabrics is rich and diverse in style, which makes the sportswear special and beautiful. The well-spaced pattern presents the outstanding design.It is an ideal choice of athleisure fabric.
SPORTS LINNINGS
As the inner fabric of sports coat, this series of fabrics is very light, weighing only 15-30gsm and making you feel barely wear. It can be laminated with functional fabrics to increase the added value of fabrics.
RECYCLED FARICS
With the continuous improvement of ecological consciousness and the enhancement of social responsibility, Dejun is committed to green and sustainable development. We use recycled materials in the development of fabrics, including recycled polyester and recycled nylon, which is from recycled plastic bottles and discarded fishing nets in the sea.
navigation
APPAREL FABRICS
INDUSTRIAL FABRICS
Send E-mail to us