服务热线: 0573-87211951
绿色生产
德俊通过不断的投入与创新,用实际可靠的行动建立起与自然、社会、员工、客户的长久可持续关系。绿色环保的生态化生产运营让我们能与社会、自然更为和谐发展;能为员工提供更加健康安全的工作环境;能为世界提供更加健康安全的产品。
污水处理
投资建设高标准的污水处理系统,使用后实际COD排放量为80mg/L,低于当地政府标准(200mg/L)1.5倍;中水回用项目目前已建设完成,预计不久的将来可投入使,使用后中水回用率可达到50%。
煤改气处理
从2015年11月起,德俊生产用能100%使用清洁的天然气,现在具备2台600万大卡的天然气导热油炉,符合国家战略。其中,SO2的排放量几乎降低为零。
太阳能发电处理
2.1兆瓦屋顶太阳能板光伏发电,在白天可以提供全厂用电的10%
再生纱和包装材料回收再利用
与上游纱线供应商合作,采购最新的环保纱线实现产品的升级转型,提高产品的附加值。 与下游成衣厂合作,回收包装材料,重复利用,提高资源利用率,实现可持续发展。
导航
服装面料
产业面料
向我们发送电子邮件

Hot line: +86-573-87211951
Green production
With continuous investment and innovation, Dejun has established a long-term sustainable relationship with nature, society, employees and customers through practical and reliable actions. The ecological production and operation of green environmental protection enables us to develop more harmoniously with society and nature. It provides a more healthy and safe working environment for employees and more healthy and safe products for the world.
Sewage treatment
Investment in the high standard sewage treatment system. The actual COD discharge after use was 80mg/L, 1.5 times lower than the local government standard (200mg/L).The reclaimed water reuse project has been built and is expected to be put into operation in the near future, and the reclaimed water reuse rate can reach 50% after use.
Coal to gas treatment
Since November 2015, the manufacture energy-using of Dejun is 100% clean natural gas. Now we have 2 natural gas thermal oil furnaces with 6 million kcal, which is in line with the national strategy. Among them, the emission of SO2 is almost reduced to zero.
Solar power treatment
The 2.1-megawatt rooftop photovoltaic panels generate 10 percent of the plant's electricity during the day.
Recycled yarn and reused packaging materials
Dejun cooperates with upstream yarn suppliers to purchase the latest environmental-friendly yarns to realize the upgrading and transformation of products and improve its added value.At the same time, we cooperate with downstream garment factories to recycle and reuse the packaging materials, so that we can improve resource utilization and realize sustainable development.
navigation
APPAREL FABRICS
INDUSTRIAL FABRICS
Send E-mail to us