服务热线: 0573-87211951
关于我们
公司简介
浙江德俊新材料有限公司位于浙江省海宁市,毗邻上海、杭州,是集整经织造、染整于一体的经纬编弹性面料制造工厂。公司成立于1994年,厂区占地面积210,000平方米,员工人数约500人,年产能达到4000万码。

秉承科技、环保、舒适的理念,德俊持续对产品的研发和品质改进,确保满足不同品牌客户的各种要求。公司产品广泛应用于服装面料和产业面料,服装面料包括了运动衣、泳衣、内衣,产业面料包括灯箱面料、旗帜面料和汽车内饰面料。产品远销欧洲,美国,日本,香港和东南亚。

公司注重环保和可持续发展,针对水污染,空气污染和能源问题采取了切实有效的措施并取得了显著成效。

我们期待通过高品质、高附加值的产品,高质量的服务,为顾客创造新的市场空间。我们通过与员工的共同发展,为员工创造新的成长空间。我们通过理性的经营、持续的增长为社会创造新的物质财富和精神财富。编织未来,共创美好生活。
导航
服装面料
产业面料
向我们发送电子邮件

Hot line: +86-573-87211951
ABOUT US
Company profile
Zhejiang Dejun New Material Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer of elastic knitting fabrics with in-house knitting, dyeing, finishing and brush. It is located in Haining, Zhejiang Province. Founded in year 1994, the plant covers 210,000 sqm, has 500 employees around which is capable to realize the annual output of 40 million yards.

With the philosophy of high-technology, eco-friendliness and comfort, Dejun is consistently conducting fabric development and quality improvement, to make sure its products can fulfill different needs of the brands and customers. Our products are widely used in apparel fabrics and industrial fabrics. Apparel fabrics includes sportswear, swimwear and underwear while industrial fabrics covers display fabrics, flag fabrics and automotive interior fabrics. Our products are mainly exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, Hong Kong and southeast Asia.

Dejun emphasizes environmental protection and sustainable development.To address the air, water pollution and reduce the energy consumption, we have taken three main actions for each and achieved solid progress.

We are looking forward to creating new market space forcustomers through high quality, high value-added products and high quality services. We hope to create new growth space for our employees by development with them. We aims to create both material and spiritual wealth for society through rational management and continuous growth. Let’s knit the future and create a better life.
navigation
APPAREL FABRICS
INDUSTRIAL FABRICS
Send E-mail to us